Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing

Le Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing est un hôtel cinq étoiles situé en centre-ville. L'emplacement de l'hôtel offre un accès facile au quartier des affaires de la ville, des boutiques et des lieux de divertissement et touristiques. 15 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport. 3 restaurants distincts, un lobby bar, des salles de réunion et de banquet, une salle de gym, un parking spacieux et sécurisé gratuit pour les clients de l'hôtel. Toutes les chambres et parties communes disposent d'un accès WIFI gratuit.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 250

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Connecting rooms number: 8

  • Chambres non-fumeurs: 50

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Nombre de suites: 30

  • Liste des chambres

    • Chambre Deluxe avec lit King Size

      Chambre Deluxe avec lit King Size. Donnant sur le côté sud du bâtiment, du 5e au 12e étage, avec une très belle vue sur Hongshan Park. Chambres de 38 m², salles de bain avec baignoire et douche séparées. TV LED de 42". Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuits.

    • Chambre Executive Deluxe avec lit King Size et accès à l'Executive Lounge

      Chambre Executive Deluxe avec lit King Size et accès à l'Executive Lounge. Donnant sur le côté sud au 14e et au 16e étage, avec une très belle vue sur Hongshan Park. Chambres de 38 m², salles de bain avec baignoire et douche séparées. TV LED de 42". Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuits.

    • Chambre Supérieure Executive avec lit King Size et accès à l'Executive Lounge

      Chambre Supérieure Executive avec lit King Size et accès à l'Executive Lounge. Toutes les chambres donnent sur le côté nord du bâtiment, aux étages 14 à 16 (étages Executive). Les chambres font 32 m², SDB avec baignoire et douche. TV LED de 42". Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuits.

    • Chambre Superior avec lit King Size

      Chambre Superior avec lit King Size. Toutes les chambres donnent sur le nord du bâtiment, aux étages 7 à 12. Les chambres font 32 m² et les salles de bain disposent d'une baignoire et d'une douche. TV LED 42". Accès Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuit.

    • Chambre Deluxe avec 2 lits simples

      Chambre Deluxe avec 2 lits simples. Donnant sur le côté sud, du 5e au 12e étage, avec une très belle vue sur Hongshan Park. Chambres de 38 m², salles de bain avec baignoire et douche séparées. TV LED de 42". Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuits.

    • Chambre Supérieure Executive avec deux lits sim ples et accès à l'Executive Lounge

      Chambre Supérieure Executive avec deux lits simples et accès à l'Executive Lounge. Toutes les chambres donnent sur le côté nord du bâtiment, du 14e au 16e étage (étage Executive). Chambres de 332 m² et salles de bain avec baignoire et douche. TV LED de 42". Internet haut débit et WIFI gratuits.

    • Chambre Superior avec 2 lits simples

      Chambre Superior avec 2 lits simples. Chambre supérieure sans vue avec 2 lits simples au 5e étage. Toutes les chambres donnent sur le côté nord. Les chambres font 32 m², et les salles de bain sont équipées d'une baignoire et d'une douche. TV LED 106 cm. Connexion WIFI haut débit gratuite.

    • Suite Supérieure avec lit King Size

      Suite Supérieure avec lit King Size. Toutes les suites donnant sur le côté nord du bâtiment du 6e au 11e étage. La plupart des salles de bain disposent d'une baignoire et d'une douche séparée. Accès Internet haut débit et connexion WIFI gratuits.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Emergency info in room , Conforme aux lois anti-incendie locales/de l'état/fédérales , Détecteurs de fumée dans les espaces publics , Générateurs de secours , Détecteurs d'incendie dans les espaces publics , Video cameras in hallways , Sprinklers in guest rooms , Personnel de sécurité 24 h/24 , Éclairage de secours , Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act
  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Localisation et accès

GRAND MERCURE URUMQI HUALING. . Depuis l'aéroport d'Urümqi Diwopu, prendre le périphérique extérieur vers le sud, puis prendre la sortie Xishan Rd. Au carrefour avec Xinxing Rd, faire demi-tour. Après 200 m, tourner à droite au panneau d'entrée du Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing.

Restaurants et bars

  • Restaurant(s)

    • LOULAN CHINESE RESTAURANT

      Le restaurant chinois propose une cuisine cantonaise nouvelle et des spécialités locales de Xinjiang répondant aux goûts les plus exigeants.

    • SIAM THAI RESTAURANT

      Le seul vrai restaurant thaï de la ville présente les saveurs authentiques de la Thaïlande dans une ambiance exotique

    • CAFÉ VERANDA

      Le restaurant ouvert toute la journée propose un somptueux buffet international. Cuisine ouverte pour découvrir la restauration sous un nouvel angle.

  • Bar(s)

    • LOBBY LOUNGE

      Grande sélection de thés de l'après-midi, café fraîchement moulu, cocktails et vins fins tout au long de la journée au bar. La note finale idéale pour un voyage d'affaires ou un séjour touristique.

  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Services et loisirs

Notre hôtel est ouvert 24 h sur 24
  • Stationnement

    • Bus parking
    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Forme

    • Secretarial services
  • Bien-être

    • Sauna
    • Massage services
  • Loisirs et tourisme

    • Disco
    • Nightclub
    • Travel agency
    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
  • Info et services professionnels

    • Safe deposit box
    • 220 AC
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Internet services
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Autres services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Room service
    • Florist
    • Beauty shop/salon
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Shoe shine stand
    • Dry cleaning
    • Accessible facilities
    • Hairdresser/barber
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • ATM/Cash machine
    • Adjoining rooms
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Tennis court
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED
    • UNDEFINED

Réservation d’une salle de réunion, séminaires et congrès

Salles de réunion: 6

Taille de la salle: 336 - 512

Nombre de places assises: 0 - 700

  • Équipement standard mis à disposition

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing

Check availability

Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing

Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing is an international five-star hotel located in the down town. The hotel location offers easy access to the city's business, shopping and entertainment venues and the sightseeing places. Only 15 minutes drive to the airport. There are 3 distinct restaurants, a lobby bar, comprehensive meeting and banquet facilities, a gym, a spacious and secure free parking for guests in the hotel. All guest rooms and public areas have complimentary WIFI access.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 250

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Connecting rooms number: 8

  • Non-smoking rooms: 50

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • Suites number: 30

  • List of rooms

    • Deluxe Room with 1 King bed

      Deluxe Room with 1 King bed. Facing the South side of the building on 5-12th floors, with a very nice view over Hongshan Park. The rooms are 38 sqm, and the bathrooms have a separate bath and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Executive Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed and Execu tive Lounge Access

      Executive Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed and Executive Lounge Access. Facing the South side on 14 and 16th floors, with a very nice view over Hongshan Park. The rooms are 38 sqm, and the bathrooms have a separate bath and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Executive Superior Room with 1 King Bed and Exe cutive Lounge Access

      Executive Superior Room with 1 King Bed and Executive Lounge Access. All rooms facing the North side of the building, on 14-16th floors (Executive floors). The rooms are 32 sqm, and the bathrooms have a combination of bathtub and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Superior Room with 1 King Bed

      Superior Room with 1 King Bed. All rooms facing the North side of the building, on 7-12th floors. The rooms are 32 sqm, and the bathrooms have a combination of bathtub and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds

      Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds. Facing the South side on 5-12th floors, with a very nice view over Hongshan Park. The rooms are 38 sqm, and most of the bathrooms have a separate bath and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Executive Superior Room with 2 Single Beds and Executive Lounge Access

      Executive Superior Room with 2 Single Beds and Executive Lounge Access. All rooms facing the North side of the building on 14-16th floors(Executive floor). The rooms are 332 sqm, and the bathrooms have a combination of bathtub and shower. The LED TV is 42' wide. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds

      Superior Room with 2 Single Beds. No view superior room with 2 single beds at 5th floor. All rooms facing the North side of the building. The rooms are 32sqm, and the bathrooms have a combination of bathtub and shower. The LED TV is 42'wide. Complimentary broadband WiFi connections.

    • Superior Suite with 1 King Bed

      Superior Suite with 1 King Bed. All suites facing North side of the building on 6-11th floor. And most of the bathrooms have a separate bath and shower. Complimentary broadband and wifi connections.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Complies with Local/State/Federal fire laws, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency back-up generators, Fire detectors in public areas, Video cameras in hallways, Sprinklers in guest rooms, Security 24 hours/day, Emergency lighting, Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act
  • Room service

    • Room service

Location and access

From the Urumqi Diwopu airport, head South from the outer ring road highway and take the Xishan Rd exit. At the intersection with Xinxing Rd, make a U turn and make a right 200 meters past the U-turn at the Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing entrance sign.

Dining and bars

  • Restaurant(s)

    • LOULAN CHINESE RESTAURANT

      The Chinese restaurant offers nouvelle Cantonese cuisine as well as Xinjiang local specialities to suit the most discerning tastes.

    • SIAM THAI RESTAURANT

      The city's only authentic Thai restaurant introduces the most genuine flavors of Thailand in an exotic ambiance

    • CAFÉ VERANDA

      The all-day restaurant provides a sumptuous international buffet and features an open-style kitchen to give you an all-new dining experience.

  • Bar(s)

    • LOBBY LOUNGE

      The lobby bar serves a wide selection of afternoon teas, freshly ground coffee, cocktails and fine wines throughout the day, to add the perfect touch to your business and leisure activities.

  • Room service

    • Room service

Services and leisure activities

Hotel is opened 24 hours of day.
  • Parking

    • Bus parking
    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Secretarial services
  • Well-being

    • Sauna
    • Massage services
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Disco
    • Nightclub
    • Travel agency
    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • 220 AC
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Internet services
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Room service
    • Florist
    • Beauty shop/salon
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Shoe shine stand
    • Dry cleaning
    • Accessible facilities
    • Hairdresser/barber
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • ATM/Cash machine
    • Adjoining rooms
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Tennis court
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED
    • UNDEFINED

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 6

Room space: 336 - 512

Seating capacity: 0 - 700

  • Standard equipment available

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing