Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure The Vintage Accor Vacation Club Apartments

Implanté près de Brokenback Ranges, dans Hunter Valley, à 2 h de Sydney, le Grand Mercure The Vintage et les appartements Accor Vacation Club sont parfaits pour les séjours longue durée ; pour votre tranquillité, le ménage est effectué avant le départ. Décorés avec raffinement, les 31 appartements meublés offrent une superbe vue et disposent d'infrastructures de loisirs, comme un parcours de golf de championnat 18 trous conçu par Greg Norman, un restaurant primé, un clubhouse et un complexe de loisirs.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 31

  • Chambres non-fumeurs: 23

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Liste des chambres

    • Appartement de 1 chambre avec lit king size

      Appartement de 1 chambre avec lit King Size. Cet appartement élégant et climatisé comprend : une chambre séparée, canapé-lit, terrasse avec mobilier, buanderie, cuisine avec équipement en inox, TV LCD et garage. Pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants max.

    • Appartement de 2 chambres avec lit king size et 2 lits simples

      Appartement avec 2 chambres, lit King Size et 2 lits simples.. Elégant et spacieux, cet appartement climatisé comprend : deux grandes chambres, canapé-lit, terrasse avec mobilier, buanderie, cuisine avec équipement en inox, TV LCD et garage. Pour 4 adultes et 2 enfants max.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Emergency exit maps
  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Localisation et accès

GRAND MERCURE THE VINTAGE AVC. . Depuis l'aéroport de Sydney, suivre les panneaux Harbour Bridge, puis Pacific Highway vers Hornsby. Prendre la F3 en direction de Newcastle. Suivre l'autoroute et prendre la sortie vers Cessnock et Hunter Valley Vineyards. Dans le centre de Cessnock, tour ner à droite dans Vincent St et continuer vers le centre-ville. Au bout de la rue, tourner à gauche, puis prendre la première à droite sur Wine Country Drive. Suivre Wine Country Drive, tournez à gauche sur Mcdonalds Rd. L'hôtel se situe à l'intersection.
NEWCASTLE.

Restaurants et bars

  • Bar(s)

    • THE LEGENDS GRILL

      Legends Grill, dominant le spectaculaire parcours de golf, est ouvert tous les jours pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner, du mercredi au dimanche. Vitrine de produits régionaux, le Legends Grill offre le meilleur de Hunter Valley.

  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Services et loisirs

Hotel has working hours
  • Stationnement

    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Forme

    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
  • Loisirs et tourisme

    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Car rental desk
    • Restaurant
  • Info et services professionnels

    • Safe deposit box
    • Internet services
    • Bell staff/porter
  • Autres services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Room service
    • Currency exchange
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Meeting facilities
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure The Vintage Accor Vacation Club Apartments

Check availability

Grand Mercure The Vintage Accor Vacation Club Apartments

Set against the Brokenback Ranges in the Hunter Valley, two hours from Sydney, Grand Mercure The Vintage, Accor Vacation Club Apartments is ideal for guests enjoying a longer stay in the region, and are serviced upon departure to ensure a private and peaceful visit. The 31 stylish, furnished apartments offer a self sufficient stay with superb views, and leisure facilities include an 18 hole championship golf course designed by Greg Norman, an award winning restaurant, clubhouse and leisure complex.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 31

  • Non-smoking rooms: 23

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • List of rooms

    • 1 Bedroom Apartment 1 King Bed

      1 Bedroom Apartment 1 King Bed. This beautiful, air conditioned apartment features a separate bedroom, pull out sofa bed, a terrace with outdoor furniture, laundry, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, LCD TV and a single garage. Up to 2 adults and 2 children

    • 2 Bedroom Apartment 1 King and 2 Single Beds

      2 Bedroom Apartment 1 King and 2 Single Beds. Elegant and spacious, this air conditioned apartment features two large bedrooms, pull out sofa bed, a terrace with outdoor furniture, laundry, kitchen with stainless steel appliances, LCD TV and a single garage. Up to 4 adults and 2 children

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency exit maps
  • Room service

    • Room service

Location and access

From the Sydney Airport, follow signs to the Harbour Bridge, then follow the Pacific Highway towards Hornsby. Take the F3 freeway towards Newcastle. Follow the freeway and take the exit for Cessnock and Hunter Valley Vineyards. In Cessnock town centre, turn right into Vincent St and continue through the town centre. At the end of street turn left, then first right into Wine country Drive. Follow Wine Country Drive to Mcdonalds Rd, turn left at Mcdonalds Rd and follow before turning left into The Vintage.

Dining and bars

  • Bar(s)

    • THE LEGENDS GRILL

      Legends Grill, overlooking the spectacular golf course, is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner Wednesday to Sunday. With a focus on quality local produce, Legends Grill is a perfect way to experience the best the Hunter Valley has to offer.

  • Room service

    • Room service

Services and leisure activities

Hotel has working hours
  • Parking

    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Car rental desk
    • Restaurant
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • Internet services
    • Bell staff/porter
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Room service
    • Currency exchange
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Meeting facilities
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure The Vintage Accor Vacation Club Apartments