Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure Apartments The Vintage Hunter Valley

Entouré de vignes, l'hôtel Grand Mercure fait partie du complexe The Vintage et comprend 12 appartements 4/5 étoiles qui se fondent parfaitement dans leur environnement naturel et leur cadre de prestige. Chaque appartement comprend un salon/salle à manger spacieux, une cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle de bain superbement aménagée, une buanderie, un chauffage à gaz et un balcon privé. L'hôtel ne dispose pas de restaurant, cependant nous vous conseillons le Legends Grill du Vintage Clubhouse.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 11

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Liste des chambres

    • Appartement de 1 chambre avec lit king size

      Appartement de 1 chambre avec lit King Size. Appartement Deluxe avec lit King Size, kitchenette, salon, salle à manger, garage contrôlé à distance et terrasse privée ensoleillée avec sièges. Certains appartements sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite et n'ont pas de baignoire.

    • Appartement de 2 chambres avec 2 lits king size

      Appartement de 2 chambres avec 2 lits King Size. Vue imprenable sur la vallée Hunter depuis votre balcon privé. Appartement Deluxe 2 ch. avec 2 lits King Size, salles de bain, cuisine équipée, salon/salle à manger et cheminée. Vue sur le parcours de golf Vintage. Pour 4 adultes et 2 enfants max.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Conforme aux lois anti-incendie locales/de l'état/fédérales , Détecteurs de fumée dans les espaces publics , Emergency exit maps , Détecteurs d'incendie dans les espaces publics , Éclairage de secours , Personnel de sécurité 24 h/24 , Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act

Localisation et accès

THE VINTAGE BY GRAND MERCURE. . De l'aéroport, suivre les indications pour le Harbour Bridge puis suivre l'autoroute Pacific Highway jusqu'à Hornsby. Ensuite, direction autoroute F3 vers Newcastle. Suivre la F3 et sortir à Cessnock / Hunter Valley Vineyards. Au centre de Cessnock, tou rner à droite sur Vincent St et traverser le centre ville. Au bout de la rue, à gauche puis première à droite, Wine Country Drive. Suivre Wine Country Drive jusqu'à Mcdonalds Rd et tourner à gauche. The Vintage est situé sur Mcdonalds Rd, à gauche.
ROVER COACHES. station CENTRAL STATION, direction NORTH
XPT. station CENTRAL STATION, direction NORTH

Restaurants et bars

  • Bar(s)

    • LEGENDS GRILL RESTAURANT

      Dominant le spectaculaire parcours de golf, Legends Grill est ouvert tous les jours pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Le Legends Grill offre le meilleur des produits régionaux de Hunter Valley.

    • SPIKE BAR

      Détendez-vous en buvant une boisson au Spike Bar. Donnant sur le 18è parcours, cet endroit à l'atmosphère détendue est idéal pour commencer la journée, rechargez vos batteries avec un déjeuner léger ou admirer le coucher de soleil sur le parcours de golf.

Services et loisirs

Hotel has working hours
  • Stationnement

    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Forme

    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
  • Loisirs et tourisme

    • Car rental desk
    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Restaurant
  • Services enfants

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info et services professionnels

    • Safe deposit box
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Internet services
  • Autres services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Express check-in
    • Florist
    • Express check-out
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Dry cleaning
    • Gift/News stand
    • Hairdresser/barber
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf
    • Concierge lounge

Réservation d’une salle de réunion, séminaires et congrès

Salles de réunion: 2

Taille de la salle: 30 - 130

Nombre de places assises: 40 - 120

  • Équipement standard mis à disposition

    • Overhead projector

    • Audio visual equipment

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure Apartments The Vintage Hunter Valley

Check availability

Grand Mercure Apartments The Vintage Hunter Valley

Surrounded by vineyards, the Grand Mercure is located within The Vintage resort and features 12, 4.5 star apartments, designed to complement their natural environment and prestigious location. Each apartment includes a spacious lounge/dining area, fully-equipped kitchen, beautifully-appointed bathroom, a laundry, gas fire and private balcony. While Grand Mercure The Vintage does not have a restaurant on site we do recommend the nearby Legends Grill at The Vintage Clubhouse.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 11

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • List of rooms

    • 1 Bedroom Apartment with 1 King Bed

      1 Bedroom Apartment 1 King Bed. Deluxe king apartment features plush king-size bed, kitchenette, dining & lounge rooms, remote control garage and private sunny terrace with outdoor setting. Please note that some apartments are wheelchair accessible and do not have a bathtub.

    • 2 Bedroom Apartment with 2 King Beds

      2 Bedroom Apartment 2 King Beds. Enjoy spectacular Hunter Valley views from your private balcony. The deluxe two bedroom apartment features two king bedrooms with own bathrooms, full kitchen, lounge/dining and fireplace. Up to 4 adults and 2 children.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Complies with Local/State/Federal fire laws, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency exit maps, Fire detectors in public areas, Emergency lighting, Security 24 hours/day, Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act

Location and access

From the airport, follow the signs to the Harbour Bridge, then follow the Pacific Highway towards Hornsby. Take the F3 freeway towards Newcastle. Follow the freeway and take the exit for Cessnock and Hunter Valley Vineyards. In Cessnock town centre, turn right into Vincent St and continue through the town centre. At the end of street turn left, then first right into Wine Country Drive. Follow Wine Country Drive to Mcdonalds Rd, turn left at Mcdonalds Rd and follow before turning left into The Vintage

Dining and bars

  • Bar(s)

    • LEGENDS GRILL RESTAURANT

      Legends Grill, overlooking the spectacular golf course, is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner. With a focus on quality local produce, Legends Grill is a perfect way to experience the best the Hunter Valley has to offer.

    • SPIKE BAR

      Spoil yourself with a relaxing drink in the Spike Bar. Overlooking the 18th green, this relaxed atmosphere is the perfect way to start the day, recharge your appetite over a light lunch or watch the sun set over the greens.

Services and leisure activities

Hotel has working hours
  • Parking

    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Car rental desk
    • Tour/sightseeing desk
    • Restaurant
  • Services for children

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Internet services
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Express check-in
    • Florist
    • Express check-out
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Dry cleaning
    • Gift/News stand
    • Hairdresser/barber
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf
    • Concierge lounge

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 2

Room space: 30 - 130

Seating capacity: 40 - 120

  • Standard equipment available

    • Overhead projector

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Apartments The Vintage Hunter Valley