Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure Apartments Magnetic Island

A peine à 50 m du terminal Magnetic Island Ferry, le Grand Mercure Apartment Magnetic Island est un complexe insulaire proche de la Mer de corail et de la réserve maritime. Il comprend des appartements offrant une vue magnifique sur Townsville et la baie de Cleveland. 4 piscines avec salles d'exercice et une piscine sur le toit.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 58

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Chambres non-fumeurs: 70

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Liste des chambres

    • Appartement à 1 chambre avec 1 lit queen

      Appartement à 1 chambre. Chaque appartement comprend un lit Queen Size, un balcon privé, la TV par câble et un lecteur de DVD. Il comprend également une cuisine en pierre équipée avec ustensiles en inox et une buanderie dotée d'une machine à laver et d'un sèche-linge.

    • Appartements à 1 chambre avec vue sur l'eau

      Appartements à 1 chambre avec vue sur l'eau. Chaque appartement comprend un lit Queen Size, un balcon privé avec vues sur l'eau, la TV par câble et un lecteur de DVD. Il comprend également une cuisine en pierre avec ustensiles en inox et une buanderie dotée d'une machine à laver et d'un sèche-linge.

    • Appartement à 2 chambres avec 1 lit king et 2 lits simple

      Appartement 2 chambres. Chaque appartement comprend un lit King Size modulable et 2 lits simples. Il offre également un balcon, une terrasse, un espace plage, la TV par câble, un lecteur de DVD, une cuisine en pierre équipée avec ustensiles en inox et une buanderie équipée.

    • Appartement à 2 chambres avec vue maritime

      Appartement à 2 chambres avec vue maritime. L'appartement comprend un lit King Size modulable et 2 lits simples. Il offre également un balcon, une terrasse, un espace plage avec vue sur l'océan, la TV par câble, un lecteur DVD, une cuisine en pierre avec ustensiles en inox et une buanderie équipée.

    • Appartement à 3 chambres avec vue sur l'océan

      Appartement à 3 chambres avec vue sur l'océan. Chaque appartement comprend 3 lits King Size ou 1 King Size et 3 simples. Il offre également un balcon, une terrasse, un espace plage avec vues sur l'océan, une cuisine en pierre avec ustensiles en inox et une buanderie.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Emergency info in room

Localisation et accès

GRAND MERCURE MAGNETIC ISLAND. . Depuis l'aéroport de Townsville, prendre à gauche sur Bundock Street et continuer vers Warburton Street, puis sur Eyre Street. Au rond-point, prendre la 1re sortie sur Oxley Street. Tourner à droite sur Fryer St/Oxley St et continuer jusqu'à Fryer Street. Au rond-point, prendre la 2e sortie sur The Strand, puis à gauche sur Sir Leslie Thiess Drive. Le terminal de ferry de Breakwater est sur la droite. Prendre le ferry pour Magnetic Island Terminal à Nelly Bay. 50 m jusqu'à la réception de l'hôtel.

Services et loisirs

Hotel has working hours
  • Services enfants

    • Baby sitting
    • Children welcome
  • Info et services professionnels

    • Safe deposit box
    • 220 AC
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Autres services

    • Elevators
    • Security
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Photocopy center

Réservation d’une salle de réunion, séminaires et congrès

Salles de réunion: 1

Taille de la salle: 3825 - 3825

Nombre de places assises: 25 - 25

  • Équipement standard mis à disposition

    • Overhead projector

    • Audio visual equipment

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure Apartments Magnetic Island

Check availability

Grand Mercure Apartments Magnetic Island

A mere 50 metres from Magnetic Island Ferry Terminal, Grand Mercure Apartment Magnetic Island is an Island Resort just beside the Coral Sea and Marine Reserve. The hotel has fully self-contained apartments offering magnificent views of Townsville and Cleveland Bay, 4 pools with exercise rooms and a Rooftop Pool.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 58

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Non-smoking rooms: 70

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • List of rooms

    • 1 Bedroom Apartment with 1 Queen Bed

      1 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen Bed. Each apartment comes with a Queen sized bed, personal balcony, cable television and DVD player. It also has a sleek stone kitchen fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and laundry facilities consisting of a washing machine and dryer.

    • 1 Bedroom Apartment with 1 Queen Bed and Ocean View

      1 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen Bed Ocean View. Each apartment comes with a Queen sized bed, balcony offering beautiful Water views, cable television and DVD player. It also has a sleek stone kitchen with stainless steel appliances and laundry facilities consisting of a washing machine and dryer.

    • 2 Bedroom Apartment with 1 King Bed and 2 Single Beds

      2 Bedroom Apartment 1 King and 2 Single Beds. Each apartment comes with a King bed split and 2 single beds. It also has a balcony, deck area, beach-room, cable television, DVD player, sleek stone kitchen fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and complete laundry facilities.

    • 2 Bedroom Apartment with 1 King Bed, 2 Single Beds and Ocean View

      2 Bedroom Apartment 1 King and 2 Single Beds Ocean View. Each apartment comes with a King bed split and 2 single beds. It also has a balcony, deck area, beach-room with beautiful ocean views, cable television, DVD player, sleek stone kitchen with stainless steel appliances and complete laundry facilities.

    • 3 Bedroom Apartment with 1 King Bed, 4 Single Beds and Ocean View

      3 Bedroom Apartment 1 King and 4 Single Beds Ocean View. Each apartment comes with either 3 King sized beds or 1 King sized bed and 4 single beds. It also has a balcony, deck area, beach-room with beautiful ocean views, sleek stone kitchen with stainless steel appliances and laundry facilities.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room

Location and access

From the Townsville Airport, head left onto Bundock Street and continue to Warburton Street and then onto Eyre Street. At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Oxley Street. Turn right onto Fryer St/Oxley St and continue to Fryer Street. At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto The Strand, finally turn left onto Sir Leslie Thiess Drive. Breakwater Ferry Terminal will be on the right. Take the Ferry to Magnetic Island Terminal at Nelly Bay. A 50 metre walk will take you to hotel reception.

Services and leisure activities

Hotel has working hours
  • Services for children

    • Baby sitting
    • Children welcome
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • 220 AC
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Other services

    • Elevators
    • Security
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Photocopy center

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 1

Room space: 3825 - 3825

Seating capacity: 25 - 25

  • Standard equipment available

    • Overhead projector

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Apartments Magnetic Island