了解情况

雅加达凯马约兰雅高美爵酒店

酒店方便轻松前往这座城市的所有片区和各个目的地。酒店拥有得天独厚的地理位置,位于 Kemayoran 商业区、Sunter 和购物中心,距 Kelapa Gading 商场的餐饮区最近。酒店位于 Kemayoran 区内,举步可至 MGK (Mega Glodok Kemayoran),靠近雅加达国际展览中心 (Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran) 和班达克玛悠兰高尔夫球场 (Bandar Golf Kemayoran),距 Kemayoran 收费站仅 5 分钟车程,方便前往苏加诺哈达国际机场。

我们的客房

  • 客房: 505

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • 非吸烟客房: 400

  • 成人和儿童入住的超大客房

  • 室内婴儿床

  • 套房数量: 58

  • 客房列表

    • 标准间(1特大床)

      经典房,配备 1 张特大床. 客房拥有 36 平方米的迷人空间,完美融合豪华布置、舒适设计和宽敞空间,配备一张特大床、42 英寸 LED 电视以及可将设备连接至笔记本电脑或电视的多媒体接口。

    • 豪华间(1特大床)

      豪华房,配备 1 张特大床. 欢迎您入住 34 平方米的配备特大床的高雅客房,可欣赏城市全景,拥有现代风格的设计和私密氛围。此客房配备 42 英寸 LED 电视和多媒体接口,相当方便。

    • 行政房,配备 1 张特大床. 38 平方米的行政房坐落在酒店的转角位置,拥有独家设计,可欣赏壮丽的城市景观,设有可欣赏城市景观的浴室。包含 Plumeria 大堂酒廊下午 4 点至 7 点供应的下午茶。

    • 高级间(1大床)

      高级房,配备 1 张大床. 32 平方米的客房,配备一张大床,拥有现代风格的设计和私密氛围,可欣赏令人惊叹的城市风光,可为您带来豪华舒睡体验。此客房配备 42 英寸 LED 电视和多媒体接口,相当方便。

    • 标准间(2单人床)

      经典房,配备两张单人床. 客房拥有 36 平方米的迷人空间,完美融合豪华布置、舒适设计和宽敞空间,配备两张单人床、42 英寸 LED 电视以及可将设备连接至笔记本电脑或电视的多媒体接口。

    • 豪华间(2单人床)

      豪华房,配备 2 张单人床. 欢迎您入住 34 平方米的配备两张单人床的高雅客房,此客房可欣赏城市全景,拥有现代风格的设计和私密氛围。此客房配备 42 英寸 LED 电视和多媒体接口,相当方便。

    • 高级间(2单人床)

      高级房,2 张单人床. 32 平方米的客房,配备两张单人床,拥有现代风格的设计和私密氛围,可欣赏令人惊叹的城市风光,可为您带来豪华舒睡体验。此客房配备 42 英寸 LED 电视和多媒体接口,相当方便。

    • 行政套房(1特大床+沙发)

      行政套房,配备 1 张特大床. 这间 80 平方米的客房是度假家庭或喜欢宽敞客房的商务游客的绝佳选择,可俯瞰雅加达市。包含 Plumeria 大堂酒廊下午 4 点至 7 点供应的下午茶。

    • 高级套房(1特大床+沙发)

      商务套房,配备 1 张特大床. 我们 50 平方米的宽敞客房可欣赏难忘的城市风光。室内拥有时尚的装饰和现代风格的家具,为商务游客和休闲游客营造出令人放松的休憩之所。包含 Plumeria 大堂酒廊下午 4 点至 7 点供应的下午茶。

    • 豪华套房(2特大床)

      顶层公寓. 体验我们位于最高楼层的 170 平方米的全新正宗顶层公寓,此公寓可欣赏无与伦比的天际线风光,特别注重奢华生活体验。包含 Plumeria 大堂酒廊下午 4 点至 7 点供应的下午茶。

  • 安全功能

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency back-up generators, Fire detectors in public areas, Video cameras in hallways, Sprinklers in guest rooms, Emergency lighting, Security 24 hours/day
  • 客房服务

    • Room service

地点和交通图

GRAND MERCURE JKT KEMAYORAN. 雅加达凯马约兰雅高美爵酒店距曼加达广场、安佐尔梦幻公园和雅加达 Kota Tua 老城区仅 10 分钟车程。

餐饮

  • 酒吧

    • PLUMERIA LOUNGE

      Landasan 酒廊位于大堂区,设有 148 个座位,供应品种繁多的饮料,包括印尼特色饮料、美味鸡尾酒、精选国际葡萄酒和下午茶。

  • 客房服务

    • Room service

服务于休闲活动

酒店全天24小时开放。
  • 停车

    • Parking
    • Bus parking
    • Indoor parking
  • 体育设施

    • Outdoor pool
    • Secretarial services
  • 健康

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • 休闲及旅游

    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
    • Spa
  • 儿童服务

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • 信息与商务服务

    • Safe deposit box
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • 其他服务

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Dry cleaning
    • Room service
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED

预订会议室,研讨会与代表会议

会议室: 23

室内空间: 42 - 1368

座位数量: 30 - 1200

  • 可用的标准设备

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

酒店简介 - 雅加达凯马约兰雅高美爵酒店

Check availability

Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran

The hotel provides easy and convenient access to any part of the city and various destinations. Strategically located in Kemayoran business district , Sunter and shopping centers, and closest way to culinary area of Kelapa Gading. Integrated in Kemayoran Area, within walking distance to MGK (Mega Glodok Kemayoran), nearby Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran, Bandar Golf Kemayoran, only 5 minutes drive to Kemayoran toll gate and providing easy access to Soekarno Hatta International Airport.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 505

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Non-smoking rooms: 400

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • Suites number: 58

  • List of rooms

    • 1 Kg bed Clc

      Classic Room with 1 King Size Bed. With 36 m² of inviting space and a king size bed, the room offers the perfect mix of luxury, comfort and space with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector that allows you to connect your devices to laptop or TV.

    • 1 Kg bed Dlx

      Deluxe Room with 1 King Size Bed. Panoramic views of the city welcome you to an elegant 34 m² room with king size bed, featuring contemporary design and intimate atmosphere. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 1 Kg bed Exec

      Executive Room with 1 King Size Bed. Exclusive design with splendid views of the city, the 38 m² Executive room enjoys the corner positions in our hotel with city view bathroom. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • 1 Qn bed Sup

      Superior Room with 1 Queen Size Bed. With contemporary design and intimate atmosphere, the 32 m² room with a queen size bed offers stunning view of the city and provides a luxurious sleep experience. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 2 Sg beds Classic

      Classic Room with 2 Single Beds. With 36 m² of inviting space and twin beds, the room offers the perfect mix of luxury, comfort and space with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector that allows you to connect your devices to laptop or TV.

    • 2 Sg beds Dlx

      Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds. Panoramic views of the city welcome you to an elegant 34 m² room with twin beds, featuring contemporary design and intimate atmosphere. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 2 Sg beds Sup

      Superior Room with 2 Single Beds. With contemporary design and intimate atmosphere, the 32 m² with twin beds offers stunning view of the city and provides a luxurious sleep experience. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Exec

      Executive Suite with 1 King Size Bed. The 80 m² room is a superb choice for families on vacation or business travelers who appreciate more spacious accommodation, with stunning view overlooking the city of Jakarta. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Sup

      Business Suite with 1 King Size Bed. Our spacious 50 m² room offers memorable view of the city. The interiors are made of a stylish décor & contemporary furnishings providing a relaxing retreat for both business & leisure travelers. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • Suite 2 Kg beds Dlx

      Penthouse. Discover our new 170 m² authentic penthouse on the highest floor with view over the dramatic skyline for guests with high regards for luxury living. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency back-up generators, Fire detectors in public areas, Video cameras in hallways, Sprinklers in guest rooms, Emergency lighting, Security 24 hours/day
  • Room service

    • Room service

Location and access

Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran is only 10 minutes by car from Mangga Dua Square, Ancol Dreamland and Jakarta Kota Tua.

MINIBUS:

M35. station KOTA, direction KOTA PULOGADUNG

U27. station KOTA, direction KOTA BEKASI BARAT

Dining and bars

  • Bar(s)

    • PLUMERIA LOUNGE

      Located at the Lobby area with a seating capacity of 148, Landasan Lounge serves a wide variety of beverages with specialty Indonesian beverages, delectable cocktails, international wine selection and afternoon tea.

  • Room service

    • Room service

Services and leisure activities

Hotel is opened 24 hours of day.
  • Parking

    • Parking
    • Bus parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Outdoor pool
    • Secretarial services
  • Well-being

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
    • Spa
  • Services for children

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Dry cleaning
    • Room service
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 23

Room space: 42 - 1368

Seating capacity: 30 - 1200

  • Standard equipment available

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran