Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran

L'hôtel offre un accès facile à toute la ville et à ses environs. Il bénéficie d'un emplacement stratégique dans le quartier d'affaires de Kemayoran, près de Sunter, des centres commerciaux et des restaurants de Kelapa Gading. Il est à quelques pas de MGK (Mega Glodok Kemayoran), à proximité de Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran et Bandar Golf Kemayoran, et à seulement 5 minutes en voiture du péage de Kemayoran. L'aéroport international Soekarno-Hatta est aisément accessible depuis l'hôtel.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 505

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Chambres non-fumeurs: 400

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Nombre de suites: 58

  • Liste des chambres

    • 1 Kg bed Clc

      Chambre Classique avec 1 Lit King. Cette chambre de 36 m² accueillante offre un mélange parfait de luxe, de confort et d'espace. Elle comprend un Lit King, une TV LED 107 cm et un connecteur multimédia vous permettant de brancher vos périphériques à un ordinateur portable ou au téléviseur.

    • 1 Kg bed Dlx

      Chambre Deluxe avec 1 Lit King. Cette élégante chambre de 34 m² avec Lit King offre un design contemporain, une ambiance intime et une vue panoramique sur la ville. Profitez du confort de cette chambre équipée d'une TV LED 107 cm et d'un connecteur multimédia.

    • 1 Kg bed Exec

      Chambre Executive avec 1 Lit King. Dotée d'un remarquable design et offrant une superbe vue sur la ville, la chambre Executive de 38 m² se trouve dans l'angle de notre hôtel et comprend une salle de bain avec vue. Thé au salon du hall Plumeria offert de 16 h à 19 h.

    • 1 Qn bed Sup

      Chambre Supérieure avec 1 Lit Queen. Outre son design contemporain et son ambiance intime, cette chambre de 32 m², dotée d'un Lit Queen, offre une vue imprenable sur la ville. Profitez du confort luxueux de cette chambre équipée d'une TV LED 107 cm et d'un connecteur multimédia.

    • 2 Sg beds Classic

      Chambre Classique avec 2 Lits Simples. Cette chambre de 36 m² offre un mélange parfait de luxe, de confort et d'espace. Elle comprend des Lits Jumeaux, une TV LED 107 cm et un connecteur multimédia vous permettant de brancher vos périphériques à un ordinateur portable ou au téléviseur.

    • 2 Sg beds Dlx

      Chambre Deluxe avec 2 lits simples. Cette élégante chambre de 34 m² avec Lits Jumeaux offre un design contemporain, une ambiance intime et une vue panoramique sur la ville. Profitez du confort de cette chambre équipée d'une TV LED 107 cm et d'un connecteur multimédia.

    • 2 Sg beds Sup

      Chambre Supérieure, 2 lits simples. Outre son design contemporain et son ambiance intime, cette chambre de 32 m² avec Lits Jumeaux offre une vue imprenable sur la ville. Profitez du confort luxueux de cette chambre équipée d'une TV LED 107 cm et d'un connecteur multimédia.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Exec

      Suite Executive avec 1 Lit King. Cette superbe chambre de 80 m², idéale pour les familles en vacances ou les voyageurs d'affaires appréciant un hébergement spacieux, offre une vue imprenable sur la ville de Djakarta. Thé au salon du hall Plumeria offert de 16 h à 19 h.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Sup

      Suite Business avec 1 Lit King. Notre grande chambre de 50 m² offre une vue inoubliable sur la ville. Avec son joli décor et son mobilier contemporain, elle est un véritable havre de paix pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs. Thé au salon du hall Plumeria offert de 16 h à 19 h.

    • Suite 2 Kg beds Dlx

      Penthouse. Découvrez notre nouveau penthouse époustouflant de 170 m² situé au dernier étage, qui offre une vue incroyable sur la ville, et profitez de son intérieur luxueux. Thé au salon du hall Plumeria offert de 16 h à 19 h.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Emergency info in room , Détecteurs de fumée dans les espaces publics , Générateurs de secours , Détecteurs d'incendie dans les espaces publics , Video cameras in hallways , Sprinklers in guest rooms , Éclairage de secours , Personnel de sécurité 24 h/24
  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Localisation et accès

GRAND MERCURE JKT KEMAYORAN. . Le Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran se trouve à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de Mangga Dua Square, d'Ancol Dreamland et de Jakarta Kota Tua.
MINIBUS M35. station KOTA, direction KOTA PULOGADUNG
U27. station KOTA, direction KOTA BEKASI BARAT

Restaurants et bars

  • Bar(s)

    • PLUMERIA LOUNGE

      Situé dans le hall, le Landasan Lounge peut accueillir 148 personnes et propose un grand choix de boissons : boissons indonésiennes, cocktails délicieux, sélection de vins internationaux et thés.

  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Services et loisirs

Notre hôtel est ouvert 24 h sur 24
  • Stationnement

    • Parking
    • Bus parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Forme

    • Outdoor pool
    • Secretarial services
  • Bien-être

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • Loisirs et tourisme

    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
    • Spa
  • Services enfants

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info et services professionnels

    • Safe deposit box
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Autres services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Dry cleaning
    • Room service
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED

Réservation d’une salle de réunion, séminaires et congrès

Salles de réunion: 23

Taille de la salle: 42 - 1368

Nombre de places assises: 30 - 1200

  • Équipement standard mis à disposition

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran

Check availability

Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran

The hotel provides easy and convenient access to any part of the city and various destinations. Strategically located in Kemayoran business district , Sunter and shopping centers, and closest way to culinary area of Kelapa Gading. Integrated in Kemayoran Area, within walking distance to MGK (Mega Glodok Kemayoran), nearby Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran, Bandar Golf Kemayoran, only 5 minutes drive to Kemayoran toll gate and providing easy access to Soekarno Hatta International Airport.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 505

  • Disability rooms number: 1

  • Non-smoking rooms: 400

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • Suites number: 58

  • List of rooms

    • 1 Kg bed Clc

      Classic Room with 1 King Size Bed. With 36 m² of inviting space and a king size bed, the room offers the perfect mix of luxury, comfort and space with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector that allows you to connect your devices to laptop or TV.

    • 1 Kg bed Dlx

      Deluxe Room with 1 King Size Bed. Panoramic views of the city welcome you to an elegant 34 m² room with king size bed, featuring contemporary design and intimate atmosphere. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 1 Kg bed Exec

      Executive Room with 1 King Size Bed. Exclusive design with splendid views of the city, the 38 m² Executive room enjoys the corner positions in our hotel with city view bathroom. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • 1 Qn bed Sup

      Superior Room with 1 Queen Size Bed. With contemporary design and intimate atmosphere, the 32 m² room with a queen size bed offers stunning view of the city and provides a luxurious sleep experience. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 2 Sg beds Classic

      Classic Room with 2 Single Beds. With 36 m² of inviting space and twin beds, the room offers the perfect mix of luxury, comfort and space with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector that allows you to connect your devices to laptop or TV.

    • 2 Sg beds Dlx

      Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds. Panoramic views of the city welcome you to an elegant 34 m² room with twin beds, featuring contemporary design and intimate atmosphere. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • 2 Sg beds Sup

      Superior Room with 2 Single Beds. With contemporary design and intimate atmosphere, the 32 m² with twin beds offers stunning view of the city and provides a luxurious sleep experience. Enjoy the convenience of the room with 42" LED TV and multimedia connector.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Exec

      Executive Suite with 1 King Size Bed. The 80 m² room is a superb choice for families on vacation or business travelers who appreciate more spacious accommodation, with stunning view overlooking the city of Jakarta. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • Suite 1 Kg bed + Sofa Sup

      Business Suite with 1 King Size Bed. Our spacious 50 m² room offers memorable view of the city. The interiors are made of a stylish décor & contemporary furnishings providing a relaxing retreat for both business & leisure travelers. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

    • Suite 2 Kg beds Dlx

      Penthouse. Discover our new 170 m² authentic penthouse on the highest floor with view over the dramatic skyline for guests with high regards for luxury living. Includes afternoon tea at Plumeria Lobby Lounge from 4-7PM.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency back-up generators, Fire detectors in public areas, Video cameras in hallways, Sprinklers in guest rooms, Emergency lighting, Security 24 hours/day
  • Room service

    • Room service

Location and access

Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran is only 10 minutes by car from Mangga Dua Square, Ancol Dreamland and Jakarta Kota Tua.

MINIBUS:

M35. station KOTA, direction KOTA PULOGADUNG

U27. station KOTA, direction KOTA BEKASI BARAT

Dining and bars

  • Bar(s)

    • PLUMERIA LOUNGE

      Located at the Lobby area with a seating capacity of 148, Landasan Lounge serves a wide variety of beverages with specialty Indonesian beverages, delectable cocktails, international wine selection and afternoon tea.

  • Room service

    • Room service

Services and leisure activities

Hotel is opened 24 hours of day.
  • Parking

    • Parking
    • Bus parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Outdoor pool
    • Secretarial services
  • Well-being

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Restaurant
    • Computer rental
    • Spa
  • Services for children

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info and business services

    • Safe deposit box
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Elevators
    • Dry cleaning
    • Room service
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Currency exchange
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • High speed internet
    • Copier
    • Overhead projector
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Business center
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 23

Room space: 42 - 1368

Seating capacity: 30 - 1200

  • Standard equipment available

    • Secretarial services

    • Overhead projector

    • Computer rental

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran