Vérifier la disponibilité

Grand Mercure Danang

Situé au coeur de Danang, à 5 minutes de l'aéroport et de la plage, cet hôtel moderne compte 272 chambres donnant sur l'océan, le fleuve ou les montagnes. Il propose une brasserie, un restaurant servant des spécialités asiatiques, un bar, un spa, un court de tennis, un centre de remise en forme et une navette gratuite pour la ville et la plage. Le Grand Mercure Danang est idéal pour un voyage en famille ou entre amis, ainsi que pour un séjour d'affaires ou de loisirs sur la côte centrale du Vietnam.

Nos chambres

  • Chambres: 272

  • Disability rooms number: 2

  • Connecting rooms number: 28

  • Chambres non-fumeurs: 190

  • Chambre supplémentaire pour adultes et enfants

  • Couchette dans la chambre

  • Nombre de suites: 20

  • Liste des chambres

    • Club privilège, chambre deluxe avec lit king size

      Chambre Deluxe, lit King Size, Club Privilège. Idéale pour les voyageurs d'affaires, offre les avantages du salon Privilège : petit déjeuner privé, en-cas, cocktails, salles de réunion, etc. Dans chaque chambre : TV LCD 32 pouces, WIFI gratuit, minibar et coffre.

    • 2 Sg beds Exec

      Chambre Luxe avec 2 lits simples, étage Exécutive. Idéale pour les voyageurs d'affaires, offre les avantages du salon Privilège : petit déjeuner privé, en-cas, cocktails, salles de réunion, etc. Dans chaque chambre : TV LCD 32 pouces, WIFI gratuit, minibar et coffre.

    • Suite deluxe avec lit king size et canapé

      Suite Deluxe avec lit King Size et canapé. La suite Deluxe comprend une chambre et un salon séparés, une TV LCD 42 pouces, le Wi-Fi gratuit, un minibar et un coffre. Accès illimité aux avantages du Club Privilège : petit déjeuner privé, en-cas, cocktails et équipements des salles de réunion.

    • Chambre supérieure avec lit king size

      Chambre Supérieure avec lit King Size. La chambre Supérieure, un concept moderne développé avec goût, offre une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Han et la montagne Ba Na. Chaque chambre est dotée d'un confortable lit King Size, d'une TV LCD 32 pouces, d'un minibar et d'un coffre.

    • Chambre supérieure avec 2 lits simples

      Chambre Supérieure avec 2 lits simples. La chambre Supérieure, un concept moderne développé avec goût, offre une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Han et la montagne Ba Na. Chaque chambre est dotée de deux lits simples confortables, d'une TV LCD 32 pouces, d'un minibar et d'un coffre.

  • Dispositif de sécurité

    • Security

      Emergency info in room , Conforme aux lois anti-incendie locales/de l'état/fédérales , Détecteurs de fumée dans les espaces publics , Emergency exit maps , Générateurs de secours , Détecteurs d'incendie dans les espaces publics , Video cameras in hallways , Sprinklers in guest rooms , Éclairage de secours , Personnel de sécurité 24 h/24 , Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act
  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Localisation et accès

GRAND MERCURE DANANG. . Depuis l'aéroport international de Da Nang, prendre Airport Road, prendre à droite sur Nguyen Van Linh Street jusqu'au bout. Tourner à droite sur Duong 2/9 Street puis à gauche sur Tran Thi Ly Street. Tourner à droite avant le pont sur Green Island. Conti nuer sur le pont, tourner à gauche et continuer jusqu'au panneau signalant l'entrée de l'hôtel.
Da Nang Intl.
Da Nang Station. Emprunter la ligne HCMC/Hanoi, station Da Nang City, direction North/South
Da Nang Station. Emprunter la ligne HCMC/Hanoi, station Da Nang City, direction North/South

Restaurants et bars

  • Restaurant(s)

    • THE GOLDEN DRAGON

      Eveillez vos papilles avec une cuisine cantonaise dans un restaurant de style chinois. Ouvert tous les jours pour le déjeuner/dîner. Salles privées également disponibles pour plus d'intimité. Les incontournables Dim Sum sont proposés le week-end.

  • Bar(s)

    • LA RIVE GAUCHE

      Situé en rez-de chaussée et surplombant la piscine, le Rive Gauche est un restaurant ouvert sans interruption proposant une cuisine internationale et des menus brasserie à la carte. Un somptueux petit déjeuner buffet y est servi tous les jours.

    • NIRVANA

      Le bar Nirvana est idéal pour se retrouver ou se détendre après une longue journée. Situé dans le lobby de l'hôtel, offrant une vue imprenable sur la rivière et la piscine, ce bar propose un vaste choix de boissons. Grand Vins, café, thé et en-cas.

    • PRIVILEGE LOUNGE

      Situé au 21e étage, le salon Privilège est le lieu idéal pour les clients exigeants en quête de services personnalisés de qualité. Ouvert de 6 h 30 à 22 h, il vous propose de nombreuses prestations raffinées conçues pour vous satisfaire.

  • Service en chambre

    • Room service

Services et loisirs

Notre hôtel est ouvert 24 h sur 24
  • Stationnement

    • Bus parking
    • Valet parking
    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Forme

    • Outdoor pool
  • Bien-être

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • Loisirs et tourisme

    • Restaurant
  • Services enfants

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info et services professionnels

    • 220 AC
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Multilingual staff
    • Internet services
  • Autres services

    • Business center
    • Elevators
    • Room service
    • Express check-in
    • Express check-out
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Dry cleaning
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Adjoining rooms
    • Copier
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Tennis court
    • Beach
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking

Réservation d’une salle de réunion, séminaires et congrès

Salles de réunion: 4

Taille de la salle: 58 - 433

Nombre de places assises: 60 - 800

  • Équipement standard mis à disposition

    • Audio visual equipment

Avis sur l’hôtel - Grand Mercure Danang

Check availability

Grand Mercure Danang

Located in the heart of Danang city, only 5 minutes away to the airport and Danang beach, this modern hotel consists of 272 rooms all featuring breathtaking ocean, river or mountain views. It offers a Brasserie and specialty Asian Restaurant, bar, Spa, tennis court, fitness centre and provide complimentary shuttle to town and beach. Grand Mercure Danang is a perfect place where families and friends gather for leisure or business in the central coast of Vietnam.

Our rooms

  • Rooms: 272

  • Disability rooms number: 2

  • Connecting rooms number: 28

  • Non-smoking rooms: 190

  • Extra room for adult and child

  • Crib in room

  • Suites number: 20

  • List of rooms

    • Deluxe 1 King Bed Privilege Club

      Deluxe 1 King Bed Privilege Club. Perfect for Business travelers, offers full access to the Privilege Lounge with benefits such as private breakfast, all day snacks, cocktails and meeting room facilities. Each room features 32inch LCD TV, free WiFi, minibar and in-room safe

    • Deluxe Room with 2 single beds, Executive Floor

      Deluxe Room with 2 single beds, Executive Floor. Perfect for Business travelers, offers full access to the Privilege Lounge with benefits such as private breakfast, all day snacks, cocktails and meeting room facilities. Each room features 32inch LCD TV, free WiFi, minibar and in-room safe

    • Deluxe Suite 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa

      Deluxe Suite 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa. The Deluxe Suite comes with 1 bedroom and a separate living room, 42inch LCD TV, free WiFi, mini bar and in-room safe. Full access to the Privilege Club with benefits such as private breakfast, all day snacks, cocktails and meeting room facilities.

    • Superior Room 1 King Size Bed

      Superior Room 1 King Size Bed. The Superior room is tastefully designed with modern concept offering spectacular view of the Han River and Ba Na mountain. Each room features a comfortable king bed, 32inch LCD TV, mini bar and in-room safe.

    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds

      Superior Room with 2 single beds. The Superior room is tastefully designed with modern concept offering spectacular view of the Han River and Ba Na mountain. Each room features two comfortable single bed, 32inch LCD TV, mini bar and in-room safe.

  • Security features

    • Security

      Emergency info in room, Complies with Local/State/Federal fire laws, Smoke detector in public areas, Emergency exit maps, Emergency back-up generators, Fire detectors in public areas, Video cameras in hallways, Sprinklers in guest rooms, Emergency lighting, Security 24 hours/day, Complies with Hotel/Motel Safety Act
  • Room service

    • Room service

Location and access

From Da Nang International Airport, take the Airport Road, slight right onto Duy Tan Street. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit and stay on Duy Tan Street. Turn right before the Tran Thi Ly bridge into Green Island. Continue to drive over the bridge, turn left and you will see the hotel entrance sign. 

Access and Transport

Danang Station: HCMC/Hanoi, Da nang City

DANANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 2km / 1.24 miles

DANANG RAILWAY STATION At 4km / 2.49 miles

DANANG STATION At 4km / 2.49 miles

Dining and bars

  • Restaurant(s)

    • THE GOLDEN DRAGON

      Tease your taste bud with authentic Cantonese cuisine in this Chinese style restaurant. Open daily for lunch and dinner, private dining rooms are also available for extra privacy. The famous must try Dim Sum is available on weekends.

  • Bar(s)

    • LA RIVE GAUCHE

      Located on the ground floor and overlooking the pool, The Rive Gauche is an all-day dining restaurant offering international cuisines in an Ala carte brasserie dining style with sumptuous buffet breakfast served daily.

    • NIRVANA

      Nirvana bar is a best place to meet or simply un-wind after a long day. Located on the hotel lobby with stunning views of the river and pool, this bar offers extensive drink including the Grand Vins wines selections, coffee, tea and all day snacks.

    • PRIVILEGE LOUNGE

      The Privilege Lounge located on the 21st Floor, is truly a perfect space for discerning guests who are looking for elite and personalized services. Opening from 6:30 am to 10 pm, the Privilege Lounge will pamper you with its chic and generous benefits.

  • Room service

    • Room service

Services and leisure activities

Hotel is opened 24 hours of day.
  • Parking

    • Bus parking
    • Valet parking
    • Parking
    • Indoor parking
  • Sports facilities

    • Outdoor pool
  • Well-being

    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage services
  • Leisure & tourism

    • Free airport shuttle
    • Restaurant
  • Services for children

    • Children welcome
    • Baby sitting
  • Info and business services

    • 220 AC
    • Wireless internet connection in public areas
    • Bell staff/porter
    • Multilingual staff
    • Internet services
  • Other services

    • UNDEFINED
    • Business center
    • Elevators
    • Room service
    • Express check-in
    • Express check-out
    • Outdoor parking
    • Security
    • Dry cleaning
    • Accessible facilities
    • Concierge desk
    • Concierge floor
    • Lounges/bars
    • Doctor on call
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Adjoining rooms
    • Copier
    • Meeting facilities
    • Meeting/board rooms
    • Fax machine
    • Audio visual equipment
    • Fitness center off-site
    • Tennis court
    • Beach
    • Fitness center on-site
    • Outdoor tennis courts
    • Golf
    • Concierge lounge
    • Photocopy center
    • Truck parking
    • UNDEFINED

Meeting room booking, seminar and congress

Meeting rooms: 4

Room space: 58 - 433

Seating capacity: 60 - 800

  • Standard equipment available

    • Audio visual equipment

Hotel reviews - Grand Mercure Danang